top of page
Beach hero.png

Women's Beach Volleyball Parc Felix Leclerc

Ages: 13-16 years / Secondary 2-4

The beach volleyball program at Felix-Leclerc Park will allow young girls to learn and improve their skills in beach volleyball under the supervision of certified coaches.

Information

Address

6700 Rue François-Boivin QC H1M 3E8

Schedule

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Program duration

June 2 - August 21, 2024

Cost

$19.00 per training!

Inscriptions

Registrations are possible at any time depending on the availability of places in the program. We accept a maximum of 8 athletes per training slot for security reasons and in order to offer personalized support to all young people.

June 2 - 6

June 9 - 13

June 16 - 20

June 23 - 27

June 30 - July 3

July 7 - 11

July 14 - 18

July 21 - 25

July 28 - August 1

August 4 - 8

August 11 - 15

August 18 - 21

Program Details

Training content

The training will focus on the development of basic technical skills (bump, set, serve, spike, block, etc.) via isolated exercises and mini games. We will balance learning, competition and fun in order to promote both learning and enjoyment for the game.

Coaches

Our team of qualified coaches will support young athletes in their sporting journey. We invite all our young athletes to share their sporting goals with coaches so that we can work together to achieve them.

Competitions

The beach volleyball program will not participate in external competitions within the Everton programs. On the other hand, we strongly encourage our young athletes to participate in the Volleyball Quebec circuit!

Risks & Policies

We invite any athlete or parent interested in our programs to consult ourrisk statement Andour policies of clubs. Registration for one of our programs confirms reading and acceptance of its two documents. For any questions about this -contact us!

bottom of page

top of page
Beach hero.png

Beach Volley Féminin Parc Felix Leclerc

Ages: 13-16 ans / Secondaire 2-4

Le programme de beach volley au parc Felix-Leclerc permettra aux jeunes filles de s'initier et se perfectionner au volleyball de plage sous l'encadrement d'entraineurs certifiés.

Informations

Adresse

6700 Rue François-Boivin QC H1M 3E8

Horaire

Les dimanches, mardis, mercredis et jeudis

17h00 - 18h30

Durée du programme

2 Juin - 21 Août 2024

Coût 

19.00$ par entrainement!

Inscriptions

Les inscriptions sont possible en tout temps selon la disponibilité des places dans le programme. Nous acceptons un maximum 8 athlètes par créneau d'entrainement pour des raisons de sécurité et afin d'offrir un suivi personnalisé à tous les jeunes.

2 - 6 Juin

9 - 13 juin

16 - 20 juin

23 - 27 juin

30 juin - 3 juillet

7 - 11 juillet

14 - 18 juillet

21 - 25 juillet

28 juillet - 1 août 

4 - 8 août 

11 - 15 août 

18 - 21 août 

Fonctionnement

Contenu des entrainements

Les entrainements seront axes sur le developpement des habilités techniques de base (touche, machette, service, frappe, block, etc.) via des exercises isolés et des mini jeux. Nous balancerons l'apprentissage, la competition et le ludique afin de favoriser l'apprentisage et le plaisir.

Entraineurs

Notre équipe d'entraîneurs qualifiés accompagnera les jeunes athlètes dans leur parcours sportif. Nous invitons tous nos jeunes athletes à partager leurs objectifs sportifs avec les entraîneurs afin que l'on travaille ensemble à les atteindre.

Competitions

Les jeunes du programme beach volley ne participerons pas à des compétitions externes dans le cadre des programmes Everton. Par contre, nous encourageons fortement les jeunes à participer au circuit Volleyball Quebec!

Risques & Politiques

Nous invitons tout athlète ou parent intéressé par nos programmes de consulter notre déclaration de risques et nos politiques de club. Une inscription à un de nos programmes confirme lecture et adhésion de ses deux documents. Pour toute question à ce sujet - contactez nous!

bottom of page